Director General

Professor Krzysztof Kurek graduated at the Warsaw University of Technology Technical Physics and Applied Mathematics Faculty in 1980. His PhD on hadrons, partons, quarks and chromo-dynamics was defended at Warsaw University Physics Faculty in 1986.

22 273 1001
22 273 1583

dyrektor@ncbj.gov.pl

 

Prof. Krzysztof Kurek

Deputy Directors


Deputy Director, Science

Professor Agnieszka Pollo

22 273 1585
22 273 2840

agnieszka.pollo@ncbj.gov.pl

 

Prof. Agnieszka Pollo


dr Marcin Kardas

Deputy Director, Innovation & Commercialisation

Marcin Kardas, PhD 

22 273 2241

marcin.kardas@ncbj.gov.pl

 


Deputy Director, Economy

Dariusz Socha, PhD Eng.

22 273 1001

dariusz.socha@ncbj.gov.pl

 

Dr inż. Dariusz Socha


mgr inż. Grzegorz Krzysztoszek

Deputy Director, Nuclear Safety & Radiation Protection

Eng. Grzegorz Krzysztoszek, MSc.

22 273 1333
22 273 1045

grzegorz.krzysztoszek@ncbj.gov.pl

 


Scientific Secretary

Aneta Malinowska, DSc.

22 273 1474
22 273 1472

aneta.malinowska@ncbj.gov.pl

Chief Accountant

Anna Marcinkowska, MSc.

22 273 16 00

anna.marcinkowska@ncbj.gov.pl

 

Director Assistant

Katarzyna Delegacz, MSc.

22 273 1001
22 273 1584
22 273 2800

katarzyna.delegacz@ncbj.gov.pl

 

 

Institute Spokesman

Marek Pawłowski, PhD

22 273 1324
+48 512 583 695

rzecznik@ncbj.gov.pl
marek.pawlowski@ncbj.gov.pl

 

Krzysztof Petelczyc, PhD

krzysztof.petelczyc@ncbj.gov.pl